NFL Awards 2021

It's 2022 so it must be time for the NFL 2021 Awards! No big surprises but now it's official. Here is the list!

T.J. Watt NFL Defensive Player of the Year

Cooper Kupp NFL Offensive Player of the Year

Ja'Marr Chase NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year

Micah Parsons NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year

Joe Burrow NFL Comeback Player of the Year

Dann Quinn  NFL Assistant Coach  of the Year

Mike Vrabel NFL Coach of the Year

Cooper Kupp NFL Most Valuable Fantasy Player

Aaron Rodgers NFL Most Valuable Player of the Year